CACBT Fellows

What is a CACBT Fellow?

A Fellow of CACBT is an active member of the organization who has made a distinguished contribution to the science, practice, training and/or advocacy of cognitive and/or behavioural therapies within the Canadian context. 

CACBT is honoured to have the following members recognized as Fellows:

Martin Antony (since 2015)
Gordon Asmundson (since 2017)
Alexander Chapman (since 2016)
Michel Dugas (since 2015)
Heather Hadjistavropoulos (since 2016)
Thomas Hadjistavropoulos (since 2016)
Trevor Hart (since 2016)
David Moscovitch (since 2016)
Adam Radomsky (since 2015)
Ingrid Söchting (since 2015)
Debbie Sookman (since 2015)
Maureen Whittal (since 2015)

How do I apply to become a CACBT Fellow:

CACBT announces the call for nominations of Fellows every year in January. Applications are to be sent to the Past-President by the end of February. Applicants are nominated at the annual CACBT Conference normally held in May. If you have any questions, please contact us at using the subject line: Fellowship Inquiry